1. Self Portrait

I want my blog to be honest and upfront with my readers. This is why I decided to share this embarrassing photo of myself attempting to walk my friends dog. img_0337

I don’t exactly have my life “all sorted out”, but no one really does, or that is what I like to think. I wanted to be more creative with my self portrait post, but my blog with be filled with creativity, so I’d rather give you a sense of who I am; so here are ten facts about me.

  1. I was adopted at birth
  2. I play polo (not in the water, it’s the type of polo where people ride horses)
  3. I have never been on a rollercoaster because of my fear of heights
  4. My first word was hockey (I am also a big New York Rangers fan)
  5. I’ve hicked Mount Kilimanjaro
  6. I can make donkey noises
  7. I’ve never broken a bone
  8. I have seven tattoos
  9. My favorite movie is space jam
  10. I repeated kindergarten (I think it is because I couldn’t build my blocks fast enough, but the real reason is unclear)

 


Leave a Reply

