12. “Make Good Art”

2012-05-29-gaiman.jpg

I was stumbling on Stumbleupon.com and came across this gem. I loved the message of this little cartoon and was delighted to find that it was written by Neil Gaiman (who is personally, one of my favorite writers). I was smiling by the end of reading the cartoon, because it was something that really hit home. When I was going through really rough times in my life, I tried to create things. It was and still is a positive outlet for when times get tough.


(Post from Zen pencils, found via Stumbleupon)

 


Leave a Reply

