21. A Secret Look

IT’S RIGHT AROUND THE CORNER!!!

What is right around the corner you ask? My video piece of my advertising application! It is due on the 12th and I have been working with some ideas, to respond to the prompt “How are you small?” I will eventually show you my final video, but I thought I would share a little sneak peak as to what I am doing. These are two photos from the photoshoot I had today. No surprise that I have Alice In Wonderland weaved into my project.

DSC00393.jpgDSC00362.jpg


Leave a Reply

