27. “Studying”

“Studying”

I have my creative advertising midterm on Thursday. This means I should be studying, which is exactly what I am doing. I am trying to memorize information, understand ideas and all of that good stuff. BUT I am also sort of doodling notes with paints and sharpies.

Below is my basic outline of re-written notes:
DSC01058.jpg

DSC01054.jpg

(Below): This is what has been created through doodling my notes. I am not sure if this is procrastinating or studying.

DSC01063.jpg

DSC01067.jpg

DSC01071.jpgDSC01069.jpgDSC01073.jpg

WISH ME GOOD LUCK ON MY MIDTERM 😀


Leave a Reply

