30. Studying. The Fun Way

Advertising Midterm: Studying

IMG_8533.JPG

KEY:

Orange/red: quotes

Green: extra facts

Pink: Headquarters

IMG_8535.JPGIMG_8539.JPGIMG_8540.JPG

IMG_8542.JPGIMG_8546.JPG

I’m pretty sure that these two games, I used to study, are pretty easy to understand, but if you are unsure I’ll let you in on what’s going on. For the first game, it was simply matching quotes, facts, and headquarters with their associated agency. The second game, was memorization, so I matched clients/projects with the agencies that executed the ad or commercial.

Sometimes studying is boring. For me, it is really hard to concentrate and focus when I have a big exam to study for, so that’s why I decided to make it a little bit easier for myself. Hopefully it will pay off!


Leave a Reply

