32. MTV Cribs

 

Home Sweet Home

I am so thankful to be home. I’ve been back since Friday and cannot express how great it is to be able to sleep in my bed. Because I am so happy to be back home, I thought I would share with you guys some photographs of my room. The thing about my room is that it is very much me. I am constantly changing it, which my friends find very odd. Am I the only one who likes changing their room like two or three times a year? I just like changing things up, it is fun for me to see what I can do with such little space. (I live in NYC, so I don’t have a lot of room to work with in my bedroom) This is what my room looks like currently:

DSC01085.jpgDSC01088.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC01089.jpg

DSC01090.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC01092.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC01093.jpg

 

 

 

 

DSC01094.jpg

DSC01095.jpgDSC01097.jpgDSC01101.jpg

DSC01099.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yes, that is a selfie wall. I ask my friends to take selfies whenever they come over. I sometimes forget to ask, but it has been fun to see it grow.

 

DSC01103.jpg

DSC01105.jpg


Leave a Reply

