33. Work Out Playlist

Screen Shot 2017-03-15 at 3.22.45 PM.png

 

 

 

My taste in music is constantly changing and growing, which means that my playlists have to be edited regularly. I haven’t had much time at school to go to the gym, so whenever I am home I like to go as much as possible; since it is spring break and I have some time home I thought I would update my ‘Work Out’ playlist to get my motivated to get to the gym! Like all my music suggestions and playlists, this is edited for my specific taste in music.

A Milli (Drezo Remix) – Lil Wayne

Rock the Party – Jauz and Ephwurd

All Night Longer – Sammy Adams

Outrageous – Coucheron

What We Kick, Push – The White Panda

Just Bleep Me (Satisfaction) – Dada Life

Potions & Pills – Mais Que Nada

Pursuit of Happiness (Steve Aoki Dance Remix) – Kid Cudi

Bonkers– Dizze Rascal

Fancy (GTA Remix) – Iggy Azalea

Weekend – Louis the Child & Icona Pop

Like a Drum (The Chainsmokers Remix) – Guy Sebastian

Shuffle On – Zeier

Crazy in Love – Eminem

Chelsea Dagger – The Fratellis

Donk – Souja Boy

Drop it Low – Ester Dean & Chris Brown

No Money– Galantis

American Boy (ft. Kanye West) – Estelle

Heading Home (ft. Josef Salvat) – Gryffin

Wile Life – Jack & Jack

Clumsy – Fergie

My Chick Bad – Ludacris & Nicki Minaj

Shake That – Eminem

She Knows (ft. Juicy J) – Ne-yo

Without Me – Eminem

Till it Hurts (ft. Aden) – Yellow Claw

Shake – Ying Yang Twins

Bonfire – Childish Gambino

Say Nada (remix) – Shakka

Go Girl – Pitbull

Pump it – Black Eyed Peas

Do My Thang – Miley Cyrus

Never Be like You – Flume

Monster – Kanye West

Freal Luv (ft. Chanyeol & Tinashe) – Far East Movement x Marshmello

Retro – Childish Gambino

Dynamite – Nause

Weekend – Louis the Child & Icona Pop (AGAIN)

Body Talk – Dimitri Vegas

Something Just Like This – The Chainsmokers & Coldplay

Weak When ur Around (P Buddy Remix) – Blackbear

From Here – Louis the Child

Wonky – Troyboi

Go Fuck Yourself (Bass Boosted) – Two Feet

 

 

 


Leave a Reply

