49. Birthday Fun

balloons.png

Today is my boyfriend’s 20th birthday (his name is Nick). I have been dating Nick for about a year and a half, but I have known him my entire life. I love making gifts and planning little surprises for him, so for his birthday I decide to do this for his gift:

DSC01208.jpgDSC01205.jpgDSC01210.jpgDSC01212.jpgDSC01214.jpg

*I painted the box, which was REALLY hard and there is a bunch of little gifts in the box, plus the balloon that he has popped and there was glitter inside and small note for him. THE GLITTER GOT EVERYWHERE.

I also decorated his room (like I did for Valentines day):

FullSizeRender-1.jpgFullSizeRender.jpg

OH! I also did a geo-tag for him, but it wasn’t that personal, since it’s a public thing, but here it is anyway!

gN0XQ0BrxUJPgAAAABJRU5ErkJggg==.png


Leave a Reply

