51. My Favorite Playlist

Screen Shot 2017-04-06 at 5.38.34 PM.png

This is my favorite playlist. It is my go to listen when I need to study or I just need to let my mind relax. I do edit this playlist now and then, but it has stayed the same for awhile now and I am just obsessed with it. So here you guys go!

All My Friends ft. Tinasha, Chance the Rapper – Snakeships

Hold me Down ft. Revier – Mansionair

Gold Ft. Yuna – Adventure Club

Younger (Kygo Remix) – Sienabo Sey

Heaven Only Knows Ft. Chance The Rapper – Towkio

Suga Suga – Baby Bash

Lay it All On Me ft. Ed Sheeran – Rudimental

Walking with Elephants ft. Frisco – Shakka

Say It Ain’t So – Weezer

Cocaine Model – ZHU

Hypnotic – Vanic X Zella Day

Faded – ZHU

Automatic – ZHU

As Crazy As It Is – ZHU

Whatever We Want – Aer

Breezeblocks – Alt-J

Make You Feel – Alina Baraz & Galimatias

Fantasy – Alina Baraz & Galimatias

Willing & Able – Disclosure

Stay ft. Maty Noyes – Kygo

Stylo – Gorillaz

Love is Blind – CID

Stick Around – Matoma

Running Out – Matoma

2Am (Matoma Remix) – Astrid S

Never Be Like You ft. Kai – Flume

Ezra – Flume

Bloodsport – Raleigh Ritchie

Perfect (Matoma Remix) – One Direction

Seeya – Deadmau5

Phantoms Can’t Hang – Deadmau5

Nothing Left – Kygo

Ukiyo – Hermitude

Get in My Life – Hermitude

Habits of My Heart – Jaymes Young

Undressed – Kim Cesarion

Dance Yrself Clean – LCD Soundsytem

One Wine ft. Major Lazor – Machel Montona & Sean Paul

Love Your Right – Matoma

Catch & Release – Matt Simons

Monkey Tree – Mother Mother

Us – Movement

This Girl – Kungs vs Cookin’

Go Fuck Yourself (Bass Boosted) – Two Feet

Kings of Summer – Ayokay

Falling – Opia

Awake – Tycho

Touch – Pia Mia

Indian Summer – Jai Wolf

Weak When ur Around (P Buddy Remix) – Blackbear


Leave a Reply

